Kontakt oss

Telefon

0520-42 80 60


Mail

Info@hakab.nu


Adress
Kardanvägen 50
461 38
Trollhättan




Sture Haake

d5444dbb-5271-4bae-9c32-4fa0dad27703JPG

Delägare, platschef

070 - 594 41 54

sture.haake@hakab.nu

Magnus Nykvist   

ff07dd3f-6805-4503-b7ee-771e0634f8ddJPG

Delägare, platschef

070 - 687 27 78

magnus.nykvist@hakab.nu


Andreas Nielsen 
Delägare, platschef

070 - 446 41 74
andreas.nielsen@hakab.nu


Marie Nyqvist
Kontor

0520 - 42 80 60
marie.nyqvist@hakab.nu


Susanne Svensson

Kontorsansvarig

0520 - 42 80 60

susanne@hakab.nu


Johanna Haake
Mättekniker

072 - 018 04 43
johanna.haake@hakab.nu